Accessibility.SkipToMainContent

Contact

Contact details for Nautilus offices and key partners.

Head office | London office | The Netherlands | Switzerland |
Singapore | Advertising | Nautilus Welfare Fund | Yacht partners

Nautilus House
Mariners' Park
Wallasey
Merseyside
CH45 7PH
Tel: +44 (0)151 639 8454
Fax: +44 (0)151 346 8801

enquiries@nautilusint.org

London office

Nautilus International
ITF House
49-60 Borough Road
London
SE1 1DR
Tel: +44 (0)20 8989 6677

enquiries@nautilusint.org

Department emails

Membership: membership@nautilusint.org
Legal: legal@nautilusint.org
Telegraph: telegraph@nautilusint.org
Industrial: industrial@nautilusint.org
Youth: ymp@nautilusint.org
Welfare: welfare@nautilusint.org
Professional and technical: protech@nautilusint.org

Find us on Google maps.

The Netherlands

Nautilus International
Pegasusweg 200
3067 KX Rotterdam

Tel: +31 (0)10 477 1188
Fax: +31 (0)10 477 3846

Postal address:
Nautilus International
Postbus 8575
3009 AN Rotterdam

Email: infonl@nautilusint.org

Switzerland

Gewerkschaftshaus
Rebgasse 1
4005 Basel
Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0)61 262 24 24
Fax: +41 (0)61 262 24 25

Email: infoch@nautilusint.org

Press enquiries

Please contact the press team – press@nautilusint.org – to request information or an interview.

Advertising

To advertise on the Nautilus Jobs website or in the Nautilus Telegraph, download our rate card or contact the team at Inktop Commercial.

Sales

Helen Coston
Tel: +44 (0)7974 891721
Email: helen@inktop.co.uk

Nautilus Welfare Fund

Trinity House Hub
Webster Avenue
Mariners' Park
Wallasey
CH44 0AE

Tel: +44 (0)151 346 8840

Email: welfare@nautilusint.org
Website: www.nautiluswelfarefund.org

Find us on Google maps.

Yacht partners

Contact details for our Yacht partners globally are availble on our Yacht hub.

Become a Nautilus member today